Your home for everything artistic

fatdaddypoetry

 

I MANAGED TO SAY BAGEL THREE TIMES!            10/2/96

 

 

 

I came here tonight

To kiss your lips

But, since you are eating

Share your bagel with me.

Then I will consider that

Payment for my services.

 

Do you feel sexy

When the radio plays our song?

Do you feel special

Knowing you turn me on?

The thoughts in my mind

Are as natural as sleep.

 

Let me touch you

And put your smell

On my deprived hands

While we share the bagel.

Kiss my neck and leave a mark

As if you were a vampire.

 

I’ve waited hours for you

I won’t wait anymore now

I’m throwing my arms around you

(The bagel falls to the floor).

We giggle as we play

We feel like teens again.

View original post

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

