Your home for everything artistic

As you might know my now…

my of my photography work focuses on what you might call “goth pics.” Now while that can be a bit of an oversimplified take on the subject matter, it does hold some credibility.

When working with models, I tend to seek out those with various body modifications or just an alternative style like those who might consider themselves punk, emo or yes, even goth.

I think part of my reason for doing so it the unique factor models working in this genre seem to posses. So, I decided to include a few images that I have captured over tha last few years for your viewing pleasure.

Enjoy!

Comments on: "Images of an alternative style" (3)

  1. Nice photos!

  2. I love your photographic style 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

