Your home for everything artistic

Beautiful dreadlocks

Creative Dreamers readers:

I’m sorry I’ve been a little absent of late in regard to posting new entries. I’ve been working on a project for another website I run and being a less than technical person by nature, it’s been a headache to say the least.

That being said, two of the alternative models featured on said site have recently taken to the dreadlocks hair style. With that in mind, I wanted to create a post with artistic dreadlocks as the theme.

Check out the pics below:

blonde in dreadlocks

colorful dreds

pink and blue colored hair

goth girl with red dreds

Comments on: "Beautiful dreadlocks" (8)

  1. It’s fun!

  2. Love the second picture, where they’re kind of wrapped around her head. Beautiful.

  3. great portraits.
    mike

  4. Tara Woodruff said:

    Awesome!! I love Dreads!! My daughter has been thinking about doing this! She will love this blog!

  5. The redhead is gorgeous!

  6. Love the colour, concept and placement of the second picture. Beautiful.

  7. Love it! The colors are wonderful. I’m in the process of changing my dark hair to white/lavender. Quite a process! – rachel

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

