Your home for everything artistic

As mentioned in my earlier blog post “Taylor Swift Project” I have now completed my video message for Taylor. You can check it out on Youtube under the title “Taylor Swift – Would you please meet me?” or just by watching the video below.

In order to complete this project I:

1. Re-wrote the lyrics to one of Taylor’s favorite among her own songs – “Love Story.”

2. Got a karoke version of the music to use to go with the lyrics.

3. Hired an anwesome semi-professional singer through Fiverr.com.

4. Sought out public domain photos and art of Taylor.

All in all, I think it turned out pretty good.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

