Your home for everything artistic

Recently, a very talented young yet experienced artist needed a place to take some photos to use as reference material for an upcoming art show to be held in early April. He found me online and  took advantage of my photography studio for rent in Pittsburgh.

He brought along with him a few samples form his portfolio and quite honestly I was blown away. I’ve always had a special admiration for anyone who can paint.

I’d like to share his work with my Creative Dreamers readers and I hope you enjoy his talent as much as I did.

Check out a sample of his work below as well as his Art of Natiq website.

beautiful painting

Title: Why

Comments on: "The amazing artistry of Natiq" (2)

  1. Wow he’s very talented! 🙂

  2. Wow that is Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

