Your home for everything artistic

A few days back…

I was experimenting with the idea of creating a number of digital photography backdrops in Photoshop. While I plan on selling these customized backdrop files ($5 each or 3 for $10), I had been looking to bring out a specific satin looking effect. Eventually, I was able to do just that. But before finally succeeding, I had to go through quite a bit of trial and error. And while that can be frustrating, it can also be an opportunity, a chance to create what I like to call accidental art.

I decided to share the two pieces I chose to save in this post for your enjoyment.

I hope you like them.

Title: Art

digital graphic artwork

Title: Color

colorful digital art piece

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

