Your home for everything artistic

One of my favorite types of photography…

is that in which the shooter captures the beauty of nature.

In my own personal opinion, I really enjoy shooting bodies of water. Whether it is a vast Ocean or something as small as a little creek, there’s something majestic about flowing water. So this past weekend when I had the chance to take some photos at arguably one of the most amazing natural scenes in the world, I jumped at the chance to do so. That location was Niagara Falls.

The following photos are a few that I took from the American side of the falls in New York. I hope you enjoy them.

Niagara Falls

Niagara Falls flowing waterfall

The beautiful Niagara Falls

Comments on: "Photos of one of nature’s great wonders" (2)

  1. Anne Bonney said:

    I’m thirsty.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

