Your home for everything artistic

Over the last few decades, I have been published in a few literary magazines and in newspapers and for my writing. However, it wasn’t until recently (November 2015) that I had the chance to be published in a magazine for my photography efforts.

Since then, I’ve added two more publications to my resume of model work and I would like to share them.

Thanks to Juliann C, the model I have shot with for each of these three fantastic magazines. You can check out her official website at www.julianncmodeling.com.

Fahrenheit USA – Nov. 2015

F1

F2

F3

My Belleza Inc. – April 2016

BI

Tres Jolie – May 2016

tj1

tj2

Comments on: "My Published Magazine Photos" (1)

  1. Anne Bonney said:

    Nice work – congrats!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

